Our Team

Morten RyhollClick and Dangaard CEOmsj@dangaard.com
Jake WrightFounder and CEOjake@click-entertainment.com
Amy ForderHead of Financeamy@click-entertainment.com
Derryl TempleCredit Controllerderryl@click-entertainment.com
Allie NicholsonAccounts Administrative Assistantallie@click-entertainment.com

Dean Barneshead of Operationsdean@click-entertainment.com
Bradley LordWarehouse Supervisorbradley@click-entertainment.com
Catalin VoineaDispatch Supervisorvoinea@click-entertainment.com
Treena KnightLogistics Coodinatortreenaknight@click-entertainment.com